Little Pea off and running…

Welcome to the Little Pea Blog!  First off an introduction, for those of you new to Little Pea my name is Sara McMahon and I debuted the collection this past August.  So far we are off to a great start, the line has been well received by retailers as well as the press.  All in all, I am thrilled with the buzz and am happy to announce I have a few projects cooking for when the line ships this Spring.  Yeah!  My original thought for the blog was to keep friends (and fans!) abreast of what was happening with the brand.  However, I am also hoping to connect with other mommies and make new friends all while publicizing the brand.  So here we go, welcome to my little space of the blogosphere!  Please come back often, as I will be posting collection updates, as well as other bits and bobs that capture my fancy.

So long for now…until I post again!

Leave a comment

Filed under Collection Updates, Industry

Leave a Reply

