Gobble, Gobble, and Giving Thanks!!

Hope you all had a fabulous Turkey Day.  I know I certainly did and am now reflecting on just how much I have to be thankful for.  2 wonderful children, an equally wonderful husband, and a growing business.  Wow!  Who could ask for anything more, right?  Okay, yes times can be tough- as a small start up business my days are often spent well, how can I say this – juggling!!  Juggling my responsibilities as a mother, wife, designer, CEO, sourcing manager – you name it I probably fill the role.  I wear many hats and constantly going, going, going.  However, despite the constant movement I feel so fortunate to have this opportunity and I am so looking forward to watching Little Pea grow and mature.  So to all of my family and friends (old and new) out there.  Thanks so much for all the love.  I truly find the outreach of support amazing.  Since the start of this venture, friends have come out the woodwork to congratulate me, family and friends stepped up to help with design (thanks Kari!!) and technical support (thanks Jon!!), and my Facebook fans continue to grow (thanks fans!!).  So here is a special post Thanksgiving shout out to all of you.  Thank you, thank you, thank you for all of your support and encouragement!  Little Pea would surely not be where it is today without all of you!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Collection Updates, Random Thoughts

Leave a Reply

