Thanks to my fellow blog friends!!

It has been so crazy around here, I am so looking forward to this coming Friday when I can sit back and relax a bit.  Needless to say, I am playing a little catch up and wanted to post a few links here.

A few weeks back I was featured in 2 blogs and although I have shared this on the face book fan page wanted to also give a shout out to these 2 exceptional women here at the Little Pea Blog.  So to Shannon and Marla, a huge thank you from all of us at Little Pea.  It is always a treat to be featured and I so very much appreciate the reviews and support.  In fact, I have already been contacted by a few individuals who apparently saw the posts on your blogs.  So thanks again!!

So here’s props to these wonderful ladies.  Please take some time to check out their blogs, they are sure to please. Links are below – enjoy!!

Ugga Mugga Blog

Keeping Up with Stella

Leave a comment

Filed under Industry, Networking, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

