Little Pea in Daily Candy!!

Back in my college days, a friend of mine introduced me to Daily Candy and it was love a first read!  Over the years it has become a go to go guide for all things fresh and new!  They always seem to have an uncanny knack for keeping their fingers on the pulse of the trends.  Wether it be beauty and fashion, eateries, events, travel destinations I always know that their newsletter and website will be chalk full off the latest and greatest!

In fact, when I was originally putting together my marketing plan for Little Pea, securing a post in Daily Candy was at the top of my list, a pipe dream if you will. 🙂  That said, I was thrilled when I found out that they wanted to review the collection for their Kid’s Everywhere Edition! I am still reeling from the overwhelming response and have spent the last few days fielding inquiries from all over the US and as far as the UK!  Additional orders have been coming in, no doubt in part to this fabulous post.  So, to Lindsey and the team over at Daily Candy – thanks so much for the fantastic post!  Truly appreciated!

2 Comments

Filed under Press

2 responses to “Little Pea in Daily Candy!!

  1. I love finding your fresh and colorful line here. Your laughing model photos are absolutely descriptive of the clothing feel! I love your posts on trade shows too (having walked those shows one step back as a fabric buyer in the past) and now becauseI am sorting through the multiple PR and distribution channels needed for my own small line of gifts and illustrated alphabet. I will stay tuned and wish you every success–this line deserves it!

    • Thanks so much! The models are my children and I am definitely inspired by them! So the expressions truly are a reflection of the clothes! 🙂
      So glad my experiences are useful and pertinent to what my peers are going through. If you ever have any questions feel free to contact medirectly, I am happy to help if I can. Best of luck to you.

Leave a Reply

